Prairie States Mushroom Club

PSMC Contacts

Email Us at

Club membership dues have been lowered to $10 per year, payable to the club treasurer.

PSMC President:
Sarah Delong-Duhon

PSMC Vice President:
Elizabeth "Betsy" Marilla-Kapp

PSMC Secretary:
Glen Schwartz
1057 Emmons St., Hiawatha IA 52233-1845
Phone: 319-393-7705, cell: 319-538-4318

PSMC Treasurer:
Roger Heidt
125 Timber Lane, Robins IA 52328-9632
Phone 319-573-4795

PSMC Newsletter Editor:
Dave Layton

PSMC At-Large Board member:
Loulwa Soweid

Past Presidents:
Dean Abel
Glen Schwartz
Dave Layton
Damien Pieper

We are a NAMA affiliated club, and we encourage you to join NAMA.
NAMA dues are:
$25 for individual/family members of affiliated clubs
$30 for individual/family members unaffiliated with NAMA clubs
$15 for students

Learn more about the benefits of joining NAMA, and pay your dues online by following this link...

Auricularia auricula Photo by Rosanne Healy.